Wg224, 71 it's been a while
Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

61 years young, looking for the one
61 years young, looking for the rigt one!!! SEE MY PROFILE AT LATIN AMERICAN PASSIONS SITE!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, classics, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Thai, Mexican, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore, Omnivore, Candiholic
Personality loner, thrifty, frugal, romantic, activist, fun loving, introvert, liberal
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service veteran, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Motown, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Jazz, Gospel, Reggae, Funk
Hair Style afro, long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, marathon, dancing, armchair quarterback, jogging, yoga
Health Related minor health issues, herbalism
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Wg224 Image 0
Wg224 Image 1
Wg224 Image 2
Wg224 Image 3
Wg224 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner